Home Main Latest News BigTunna99 ships FIFTH Battle of the Planets victory!!

Moderator: ILS007

BigTunna99 ships FIFTH Battle of the Planets victory!!

Postby ILS007 » Sat Apr 14, 2012 11:04 pm

Forum member and long-term student BigTunna99 ships his FIFTH Battle of the Planets victory of the year!!

He has shipped the low orbit and high orbit of Uranus together TWICE this year, and this week scoops the Uranus high orbit again! Each victory constitues $1000 of bonus prize money...

It's been a fantastic year for him so far, currently #1 in the world according to Sharkscope for $36-100 18-mans.

CONGRATS!! 8)
ILS007
Site Admin
 
Posts: 572
Joined: Wed Feb 29, 2012 12:57 pm

Re: BigTunna99 ships FIFTH Battle of the Planets victory!!

Postby KingWhite55 » Sun Apr 15, 2012 1:20 pm

beast!
KingWhite55
Reg
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 7:25 pm
Location: Glasgow

Re: BigTunna99 ships FIFTH Battle of the Planets victory!!

Postby BigTunna99 » Sun Apr 15, 2012 6:56 pm

What can I say I'm just a fish on a heater :shock:
BigTunna99
New Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 6:18 pm

Re: BigTunna99 ships FIFTH Battle of the Planets victory!!

Postby SoooTilted » Tue Apr 17, 2012 2:45 am

nicee
Last edited by SoooTilted on Sat Apr 21, 2012 10:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
SoooTilted
Grinder
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2012 9:59 pm
Location: Toronto

Re: BigTunna99 ships FIFTH Battle of the Planets victory!!

Postby madison79 » Wed Apr 18, 2012 12:28 am

Congrats man.
madison79
Grinder
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2012 1:59 am

Re: BigTunna99 ships FIFTH Battle of the Planets victory!!

Postby Heffman69 » Mon Apr 30, 2012 1:10 am

Great job dude :)
Heffman69
Grinder
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 7:50 pm
Location: glasgow


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests